Graduate Students

Select Cohort to view specific year

2017 - 2018 Cohort

Anthony Batchelder abatchelder99@email.arizona.edu
BA, Economics, University of Arizona
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Joseph Blumberg blumbergj@email.arizona.edu
BS, Agribusiness Economics & Management, University of Arizona
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Rajat Gupta rajatg@email.arizona.edu
BT, Chemical Engineering, Harcourt Butler Technical University
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Chenyang Nate Hu natehu@email.arizona.edu
MS, Finance, Pacific Lutheran University
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Shanguan Lou shanguanlou@email.arizona.edu
BA, Economics, University of Arizona
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Dezheng Qu dezhengqu@email.arizona.edu
BA, Economics, University of Arizona
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Chris Salters mcsalters@email.arizona.edu
BS, Business Economics, Northern Arizona University
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Celia Simpson celiasimpson@email.arizona.edu
BA, Environmental Policy & Analysis, Boston University
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Xiaoting Wu xiaotingwu@email.arizona.edu
BA, Economics, University of Arizona
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Xinye Wu xinyewu@email.arizona.edu
BA, Economics, University of Arizona
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Ryan Young ryanyoung@email.arizona.edu
BA, Social Sciences, San Diego State University
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Pengfan Zhang pengfanzhang@email.arizona.edu
BS, Agribusiness Economics & Management, University of Arizona
Graduate Student Profile Page: view

2016 - 2017 Cohort

Chia-Yi Elena Chin j51050@email.arizona.edu
BS, Agribusiness, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Mubanga Elizabeth Chishimba
BS, Agricultural Economics, University of Zambia
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Rowan Isaaks rmisaaks@email.arizona.edu
BS, Economics, University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Siddharth Kishore siddharthkishore@email.arizona.edu
MA, Agribusiness Economics, Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics, India
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Andrew Lobo alobo@email.arizona.edu
BA, Economics, College of William & Mary, Virginia
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Mustofa Mahmud Al Mamun mamunmahmud@email.arizona.edu
MEcon, Env. Economics, University Of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Joseph Navelski jnavelski@email.arizona.edu
BA, Sociology, Univ. Of New Hampshire
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Natalia Perozzo nperozzo@email.arizona.edu
MS, Political Science, Universidad De Los Andes, Colombia
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Xin Jessica Qiao qiaoxin1028@email.arizona.edu
BE, Hydrology and Water Resources, Wuhan University, China,
Graduate Student Profile Page: view

2015 - 2016 Cohort

Omar Beltran omarbeltran@email.arizona.edu
BS, Agribusiness Economics and Management & BS, Mathematics, University of Arizona
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Carlos Cousido Cores ccousidocores@email.arizona.edu
M.S. Agricultural & Resource Economics, Applied Econometrics and Data Analytics. MBA, Afundacion Business School, University of Vigo, Spain.
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Suhina Deol suhina@email.arizona.edu
BS, Economics, Missouri State University
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Runfeng "Daniel" Li runfengli@email.arizona.edu
M.S. Agricultural & Resource Economics, Applied Econometrics and Data Analytics
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Asumi Saito asaito1@email.arizona.edu
Diploma in Economics, University of Essex, United Kingdom
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Azhar Uddin azharu@email.arizona.edu
MS, Economics, Anna University, Chennai, India
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Weide Wang weidewang@email.arizona.edu
BA, Mathematics & BA, Economics, University of Arizona
Graduate Student Profile Page: view

2014 - 2015 Cohort

Joshua Albright jfalbright@email.arizona.edu
MS, Agricultural & Resouce Economics. BS, Mathematics & Economics, North Central College, Naperville, Illinois
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Christopher Avery avery1618@email.arizona.edu
BA, Economics, University of Arizona
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Niloy Chowdhury niloykrittika@email.arizona.edu
MA, Economics, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Ashutosh Kumar ashutoshkumar@email.arizona.edu
MS, Agricultural & Resource Economics, Univ. of Arizona. MA, Economics, Delhi School of Economics, New Delhi, India
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Kenneth Lewis krlewis@email.arizona.edu
MS, Agricultural & Resource Economics. BS, Business Economics, University of Arizona
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Wenjun Wu wenjunwu@email.arizona.edu
Bachelor of Architecture, Agronomy, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
Graduate Student Profile Page: view

2013 - 2014 Cohort

Ting Bai tbai@email.arizona.edu
MS, Applied Economics/Finance, Nankai University, Tianjin, China
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Zachary Bickel zjbick01@email.arizona.edu
BS, Economics, University of Louisville, Kentucky
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Travis Burkel tburkel@email.arizona.edu
BS, Animal Science, University of Arizona
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Andrew Clarke ajclarke@email.arizona.edu
BS, Environmental and Water Resource Economics, University of Arizona
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Georgina Felix felixberrueto@email.arizona.edu
BS, Industrial Engineering, Universidad de Celaya, Mexico
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
John Flaherty jflaherty@email.arizona.edu
BS, Civil Engineering, Arizona State University
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Noppanaree Puarattana-aroonkorn noppanaree@email.arizona.edu
BS, Bio-Nano Engineering, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Philip Thiesse ptthiesse@email.arizona.edu
BS, Biology, South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD
Graduate Student Profile Page: view
Niratcha Tungtisanont
Asst. Professor, R H Smith School of Business, University of Maryland
Graduate Student Profile Page: view